Coaches & Administrators

Coca-Cola Atlantic Bottling Company

UPCOMING TOURNAMENT DATES

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Tournament

  • No matching events listed under Tournament. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.

Resource Center for IHSAA Member Schools

Provided for Athletic Directors, Coaches, Parents, and IHSAA officials. View publicly available regulations, guidelines, rules, and procedures for Iowa boys’ high school sporting events.

 

Postseason Information & Rules

The IHSAA has rules and standards for safety and to ensure a more enjoyable postseason for student-athletes and their supporters.

Ticket Financial Reports

Schools and host sites should complete these financial statements for postseason ticketing and send back to the IHSAA within 30 days after the completion of the event.

ANNUAL RULES MEETINGS

For viewing by coaches and officials before each season. Please ensure to log-in to receive verification and viewing for each video.

 

 

 

 

IHSAA Help Wanted Listings

Games Wanted

FOOTBALL

Class 3A

Denison-Schleswig: Week 2. Seeking game possibly subvarsity contest as well. Contact athletic director Derek Fink (dfink@denisoncsd.org).

Spencer: Week 2. Looking to host Week 2 with only two other home games on schedule. Contact activities director Taylor Chapman (tchapman@spencerschools.org).

Storm Lake: Week 1. Would like to host Week 1 as currently have only two home games. Contact athletic director Jay Anderson (jayanderson2@slcsd.org).

 

Class 2A

Anamosa: Week 1. Would like home game as currently have four away. Contact athletic director Bret Jones (bjones@anamosa.k12.ia.us).

Camanche: Week 2. Would prefer to host, contact head coach Dustin Coit (dcoit@camanchecsd.org).

Garner-Hayfield-Ventura: Week 2. Seeking team to travel to Garner for Week 2 game, contact athletic director Matt Graham (mgraham@ghvschools.org).

West Lyon, Inwood: Week 1. Would prefer home game as away game scheduled for Week 2. Contact Jeremy Childress (jchildress@wlwildcats.org).

 

Class 1A

Van Buren County: Week 1. Contact athletic director Mike Bunnell (mike.bunnell@van-burencsd.org) or coach Brian Johnson (brian.johnson@van-burencsd.org) if interested.

 

Class A

Highland, Riverside: Week 2. Looking for home game if possible, contact Jody Fink (jfink@highlandhuskies.org).

 

BASKETBALL

Morning Star Academy in Bettendorf is looking for Varsity and Junior Varsity games for the 2020-2021 boys’ basketball season to fill out their schedule. Please contact assistant athletic director Greg Bradford at gregory.bradford@msa-qc.org.

Fremont (Neb.) is looking for a boys only basketball game for the 2020-21 season and beyond. If interested please email head coach Joe Tynon at joe.tynon@fpsmail.org.

 

WRESTLING

West Point-Beemer is seeking dual team opponents for two tournaments in December 2020. There is one spot available for a six-team dual tournament on Friday, Dec. 4. Weigh-ins are set for 3 p.m. with wrestling beginning at 4:30 p.m. Two spots are available at another six-team dual on Saturday, Dec. 12. The dual format is run alongside a girls’ open tournaments. Weigh-ins are at 7:30 a.m. with wrestling at 9 a.m. For more information, contact West Point-Beemer athletic director Andy Lewis at alewis@wpcadets.net or 402-372-5546 ext. 1003.

OFFICIALS Wanted

 

No active listings. 

COACHES Wanted

No listings posted at this time.

EQUIPMENT Wanted & FOR SALE

 

No active listings. 

 

SUBMIT A Wanted Listing

    If attempting to find a 2020 varsity football opponent, please select as the available weeks you are looking to fill.

TRYING TO CONTACT A MEMBER SCHOOL?