IHSAA TICKETS

TICKET ON SALE SCHEDULE

Dates and times for sale of IHSAA postseason ticketing.

HOMETOWN TICKETING

Summer 2022 On Sale Schedule

 
Baseball

 

Round (Class) Game Date Ticket On Sale Date Price
District Preliminary Round (1A) Thursday, June 30 Monday, June 27 – 9 a.m. $6
District First Round (1A, 2A) Saturday, July 2 Wednesday, June 29 – 9 a.m. $6
District Second Round (1A, 2A) Tuesday, July 5 Sunday, July 3 – 9 a.m. $6
Substate First Round (3A, 4A) Friday, July 8 Tuesday, July 5 – 9 a.m. $6
District Final (1A, 2A) Saturday, July 9 Wednesday, July 6 – 9 a.m. $6
Substate Second Round (3A, 4A) Monday, July 11 Saturday, July 9 – 9 a.m. $6
Substate Final (1A, 2A) Tuesday, July 12 Sunday, July 10 – 9 a.m. $8
Substate Final (3A, 4A) Wednesday, July 13 Tuesday, July 12 – 9 a.m. $8
State Tournament (1A, 2A) July 18-22 Wednesday, July 13 – 9 a.m. $10
State Tournament (3A, 4A) July 18-22 Thursday, July 14 – 9 a.m. $10

 

 

2021Bridgestone

MORE TICKET INFORMATION