Contact the Iowa High School Athletic Association

Contact IHSAA

1605 South Story Street,
Boone, IA 50036

Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

 

 

COVID-19 Update: The IHSAA office is currently open to visitors by appointment only.

 

 

Have a Question for a Specific Staff Member?

Find School-Specific Contact Information

IHSAA STAFF CONTACTS

 

To allow us to best serve our member schools, the IHSAA kindly requests local questions and concerns are directed through member schools.

For specific IHSAA duties, sports, or inquiries, please visit the IHSAA Staff page

 

 

Name (A-Z)
Phone Extension
Email (@iahsaa.org)
Jared Chizek 224 jchizek
Chelsea Clark 221 cclark
Chris Cuellar 234 ccuellar
Lewie Curtis 228 lcurtis
Chad Elsberry 216 celsberry
Elisa Kahler 213 ekahler
Tom Keating 225 tkeating
Tim Latta 236 tlatta
Kim Mechura 211 kmechura
Jessica Morgan 223 jmorgan
Whitney Schlicht 212 wschlicht
Todd Tharp 220 ttharp