2025 Class 1A Spring Golf Sites and Assignments

SECTIONALS - Wednesday May 14, 2025 unless otherwise stated DISTRICTS - Monday May 19, 2025 unless otherwise stated

Boyden-Hull	St. Edmond, Fort Dodge	
Rolling Hills CC @ 10:00 AM	Lakeside GC @ 10:00 AM	
Boyden-Hull	Alta-Aurelia	
George-Little Rock	Bishop Garrigan	
GTRA	Newell-Fonda	
Harris-Lake Park	North Union	
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn	Storm Lake St Mary's	
South O'Brien	St. Edmond	
Trinity Christian	West Bend-Mallard	
Kingsley-Pierson	West Monona, Onawa	
Brookside GC @ 10:00 AM	Onawa Country Club @ 10:00 AM	
Akron-Westfield	Audubon	
Gehlen Catholic	Boyer Valley	
Kingsley-Pierson	Coon Rapids-Bayard	
Remsen St. Mary's	Glidden-Ralston	
River Valley	IKM-Manning	
Siouxland Christian	Logan-Magnolia	
Woodbury Central	West Monona	
Teams and individuals advancing from the above sectionals will play		
their DISTRICT meet at Willow Creek Golf Course on Monday, May 19		
@ 10:00 AM and will be hosted by Gehlen Catholic		

Saint Ansgar	Nashua-Plainfield
Acorn Park GC @ 10:00 AM	Nashua Town & CC @ 10:00 AM
Newman Catholic	AGWSR
North Iowa	Clarksville
Northwood-Kensett	Dunkerton
Riceville	Nashua-Plainfield
Rockford	North Butler
Saint Ansgar	Tripoli
West Hancock	West Fork
South Winneshiek	Belle Plaine
South Winneshiek South Winn CC Calmar @ 10:00 AM	
South Winn CC Calmar @ 10:00 AM	Belle Plaine CC @ 10:00 AM
South Winn CC Calmar @ 10:00 AM Central Elkader	Belle Plaine CC @ 10:00 AM Baxter
South Winn CC Calmar @ 10:00 AM Central Elkader Clayton Ridge	Belle Plaine CC @ 10:00 AM Baxter BCLUW
South Winn CC Calmar @ 10:00 AM Central Elkader Clayton Ridge Edgewood-Colesburg	Belle Plaine CC @ 10:00 AM Baxter BCLUW Belle Plaine
South Winn CC Calmar @ 10:00 AM Central Elkader Clayton Ridge Edgewood-Colesburg South Winneshiek	Belle Plaine CC @ 10:00 AM Baxter BCLUW Belle Plaine Gladbrook-Reinbeck

West Central

Teams and individuals advancing from the above sectionals will play their DISTRICT meet at Highland Park Golf Course in Mason City on Monday, May 19 @ 10:00 AM and will be hosted by Newman Catholic

St. Albert	Nodaway Valley
Whispering Woods @ 10:00 AM	Greenfield CC @ 10:00 AM
East Mills	ACGC
Essex	CAM
Fremont-Mills	Exira-EHK
Hamburg	Griswold
Heartland Christian	Nodaway Valley
Sidney	Riverside Oakland
St. Albert	Woodbine
Sigourney	Mount Ayr
Sigourney G&CC @ 10:00 AM	Mount Ayr G&CC @ 9:00 AM
Colfax-Mingo	Bedford
Lynnville-Sully	Diagonal
Martensdale-St Marys	East Union
Martensdale-St Marys Melcher-Dallas	8
,	East Union
Melcher-Dallas	East Union Lamoni
Melcher-Dallas Moravia	East Union Lamoni Lenox
Melcher-Dallas Moravia Sigourney	East Union Lamoni Lenox Mormon Trail
Melcher-Dallas Moravia Sigourney Southeast Warren Wayne	East Union Lamoni Lenox Mormon Trail Mount Ayr
Melcher-Dallas Moravia Sigourney Southeast Warren Wayne Teams and individuals advancing	East Union Lamoni Lenox Mormon Trail Mount Ayr Southwest Valley

East Buchanan	Calamus-Wheatland
Buffalo Creek GC @ 10:00 AM	Wapsi Oaks @ 10:00 AM
Central City	Calamus-Wheatland
Don Bosco	Easton Valley
East Buchanan	Lone Tree
North Linn	Marquette Catholic
North Tama	Midland
Springville	North Cedar
Waterloo Christian	Prince of Peace
BGM Brooklyn	Winfield-Mt Union
Brooklyn Victor CC @ 10:00 AM	Twin Lakes GC @ 10:00 AM
BGM	Danville

English Valleys	Highland
Hillcrest Academy	Holy Trinity Catholic
HLV	New London
Iowa Valley	WACO
Keota	Wapello
Montezuma	Winfield-Mt Union

Teams and individuals advancing from the above sectionals will play their DISTRICT meet at Heritage Oaks in Wapello on Monday, May 19 @ 10:00 AM and will be hosted by Wapello