2025 Class 2A Spring Golf Sites and Assignments

SECTIONALS - Wednesday May 14, 2025 unless otherwise stated DISTRICTS - Monday May 19, 2025 unless otherwise stated

Hinton	Ridge View	Clarion-Goldfield-Dows		
Deer Run GC @ 10:00 AM	Holstein CC @ 9:30 AM	Clarmond CC @ 10:00 AM		
Central Lyon	Emmetsburg	Aplington-Parkersburg		
Hinton	Estherville Lincoln Central	Belmond-Klemme		
Lawton-Bronson	MMCRU	Central Springs		
Rock Valley	Pocahontas Area	Clarion-Goldfield-Dows		
Unity Christian	Ridge View	Forest City		
West Lyon	Sheldon	Garner Hayfield Ventura		
West Sioux	Sibley-Ocheyedan	Lake Mills		
Western Christian	Sioux Central	Osage		
Teams and individuals advancing	from the above sectionals will play their I	DISTRICT meet at Rice Lake Golf &		
Country Club on Monday, May 19 @ 10:00 AM and will be hosted by Lake Mills				
Shenandoah	East Sac County	Clarinda		
Shenandoah GC @ 10:00 AM	Sac Country Club @ 10:00AM	Clarinda CC @ 10:00 AM		
Missouri Valley	East Sac County	AHSTW		
MVAOCOU	Kuemper Catholic	Central Decatur		
OABCIG	Manson-NW Webster	Clarinda		
Shenandoah	Ogden	Earlham		

Underwood Southeast Valley Van Meter Westwood, Sloan Woodward-Granger West Central Valley Teams and individuals advancing from the above sectionals will play their **DISTRICT meet** at **Carroll National Golf Club on Monday, May 19 @ 10:00 AM** and will be hosted by **Kuemper Catholic**

South Central Calhoun

Interstate 35

Pleasantville

Panorama

Treynor

Tri-Center, Neola

Mediapolis Heritage Oaks GCC @ 10:00 AM	PCM Gateway Recreation GC @ 10:00 AM	Tipton Tipton CC @ 10:00 AM
Central Lee	Mid-Prairie	Bellevue
Columbus	North Mahaska	Camanche
Davis County	PCM	Cascade
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont	Pella Christian	Lisbon
Louisa-Muscatine	Regina Catholic	Monticello
Mediapolis	West Branch	Northeast
Van Buren County	Wilton	Tipton

Teams and individuals advancing from the above sectionals will play their DISTRICT meet at Bos Landen Go Course on Monday, May 19 @ 10:00 AM and will be hosted by Pella Christian

North Fayette Valley	Denver	Roland-Story		
Pleasant Vlly Sports Club @ 10:00 AM	Willow Run CC @ 10:00 AM	River Bend GC @ 10:00 AM		
Crestwood	Alburnett	Colo-Nesco		
MFL MarMac	Columbus Catholic	Dike-New Hartford		
New Hampton	Denver	East Marshall		
North Fayette Valley	Eagle Grove	Grand View Christian		
Oelwein	Hudson	Grundy Center		
Postville	Jesup	Roland-Story		
Sumner-Fredericksburg	Maquoketa Valley	South Hardin		
Waukon	Union Community	West Marshall		
Teams and individuals advancing from the above sectionals will play their DISTRICT meet at Fox Ridge Golf				

Course on Monday, May 19 @ 10:00 AM and will be hosted by Dike-New Hartford