

Iowa High School Athletic Association 2024 Tennis Postseason: Team Substate Meet Assignments



CLASS 2A

SUBSTATE 1

Ames

Council Bluffs, Thomas Jefferson

Des Moines, Lincoln

Sioux City, East

Sioux City, West

Waukee Northwest

SUBSTATE 3

Ankeny

Cedar Rapids, Washington

Indianola

Johnston

Prairie, Cedar Rapids

Southeast Polk

SUBSTATE 5

Bettendorf

Clinton

Davenport, Central

Iowa City, Liberty

Muscatine

Pleasant Valley

SUBSTATE 7

Cedar Falls

Cedar Rapids, Kennedy

Dallas Center-Grimes

Des Moines, North

Dowling Catholic, W.D.M.

Marshalltown

SUBSTATE 2

Des Moines, Roosevelt

Fort Dodge

Mason City

Norwalk

Waterloo, West

Waukee

SUBSTATE 4

Davenport, North

Davenport, West

Dubuque Hempstead

Dubuque Senior

Linn-Mar, Marion

North Scott, Eldridge

SUBSTATE 6

Burlington

Cedar Rapids, Jefferson

Iowa City, City High

Iowa City, West

Marion

Ottumwa

SUBSTATE 8

Ankeny Centennial

Council Bluffs, Abraham Lincoln

Des Moines, East

Sioux City, North

Urbandale

Valley, W.D.M.