

Iowa High School Athletic Association 2024 Wrestling Postseason District Assignments

CLASS 1A



Proud Title Sponsor

DISTRICT #1: DENVER

Beckman Catholic Denver

Don Bosco

Edgewood-Colesburg

Hudson North Linn South Winneshiek

Springville Tripoli

Wapsie Valley

DISTRICT #4: LAKE MILLS

Central Springs Lake Mills

Nashua-Plainfield Newman Catholic North Union Northwood-Kensett

Riceville Rockford St. Ansgar West Fork

DISTRICT #7: OGDEN

Alta-Aurelia
East Sac County
Kuemper Catholic
Manson, NW Webster

Ogden Panorama

South Central Calhoun

St. Edmond West Central Valley West Hancock

DISTRICT #10: SOUTH HAMILTON

AGWSR Alburnett Belle Plaine Columbus Catholic

Earlham HLV Iowa Valley North Butler North Tama South Hamilton

DISTRICT #2: EMMETSBURG

Akron-Westfield Emmetsburg GT-RA Kingsley-Pierson

MMCRU Pocahontas Area Sibley-Ocheyedan Sioux Central West Bend-Mallard

Woodbury Central

DISTRICT #5: MFL MARMAC

Bellevue Cascade Central, Elkader Clayton Ridge East Buchanan

Jesup MFL MarMac Postville Starmont

Baxter

Sumner-Fredericksburg

DISTRICT #8: PLEASANTVILLE

Colfax-Mingo English Valleys Lone Tree North Mahaska Pekin Pleasantville Regina, Iowa City Sigourney-Keota Van Buren County

West Branch

Bedford

DISTRICT #11: UNDERWOOD

East Mills Essex Logan-Magnolia Shenandoah Southwest Iowa St. Albert Treynor Tri-Center

Underwood

DISTRICT #3: INTERSTATE 35, TRURO

BGM Cardinal East Union I-35, Truro Lynnville-Sully Martensdale-St. Marys

Montezuma Moravia Nodaway Valley

Southeast Warren-MD-LC

Wayne

DISTRICT #6: MVAOCOU

Hinton

Lawton-Bronson Missouri Valley MVAOCOU Ridge View West Harrison

West Monona-Whiting

West Sioux Westwood Woodbine

DISTRICT #9: RIVERSIDE, OAKLAND

ACGC AHSTW CAM

> Central Decatur Coon Rapids-Bayard

Griswold Lenox Mount Ayr Riverside Southwest Valley

DISTRICT #12: WILTON

Durant Highland Lisbon

Louisa-Muscatine Maquoketa Valley

Midland New London North Cedar WACO Wapello Wilton

DISTRICT TOURNAMENTS: 10 a.m., Saturday, February 10, 2024

Tickets: \$8 via HomeTown Ticketing

Top two (2) placewinners in each weight class advance to 2023 IHSAA State Traditional Tournament

https://www.iahsaa.org/wrestling