

Iowa High School Athletic Association 2024 Wrestling Postseason District Assignments

CLASS 3A



Proud Title Sponsor

DISTRICT #1: AMES

Ames
Bondurant-Farrar
Cedar Falls
Denison-Schleswig
Dowling Catholic, W.D.M.

Linn-Mar, Marion

Marion

Sioux City, East

DISTRICT #3: CARLISLE

Carlisle

Council Bluffs, Abraham Lincoln Council Bluffs, Thomas Jefferson

Dallas Center-Grimes Des Moines, Roosevelt

Ottumwa Valley, W.D.M. Waukee Northwest

DISTRICT #5: FORT DODGE

Fort Dodge Indianola LeMars Sioux City, North Sioux City, West Spencer Storm Lake

Waukee

DISTRICT #7: NORWALK

ADM, Adel Ankeny Des Moines, East Des Moines, Lincoln Des Moines, North-Hoover Johnston Lewis Central Norwalk

DISTRICT #2: BETTENDORF

Bettendorf Burlington Clear Creek-Amana Davenport, Central Davenport, West Fort Madison Iowa City, City High Muscatine

DISTRICT #4: DUBUQUE, HEMPSTEAD

Clinton
Davenport, North
Dubuque, Hempstead
Dubuque, Senior
North Scott, Eldridge
Pleasant Valley
Waverly-Shell Rock
Western Dubuque

DISTRICT #6: MARSHALLTOWN

Boone
Marshalltown
Mason City
Pella
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Waterloo, East
Waterloo, West
Xavier, Cedar Rapids

DISTRICT #8: PRAIRIE, CEDAR RAPIDS

Ankeny Centennial
Cedar Rapids, Jefferson
Cedar Rapids, Kennedy
Cedar Rapids, Washington
lowa City, Liberty
lowa City, West
Newton
Prairie, Cedar Rapids

DISTRICT TOURNAMENTS: 10 a.m., Saturday, February 10, 2024

Tickets: \$8 via HomeTown Ticketing

Top three (3) placewinners in each weight class advance to 2023 IHSAA State Traditional Tournament

https://www.iahsaa.org/wrestling