2023 Class 2A Spring Golf Sites and Assignments

SECTIONALS - Wednesday May 10, 2023 unless otherwise stated DISTRICTS - Monday May 15, 2023 unless otherwise stated

Boyden-Hull	Unity Christian, Orange City	Forest City		
Rolling Hills CC @10:00 AM	Landsmeer GC @ 10:00 AM	Bear Creek GC @ 10:00 AM		
Boyden-Hull	Alta-Aurelia	Belmond-Klemme		
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn	Central Lyon	Eagle Grove		
Hinton	Cherokee Washington	Emmetsburg		
OABCIG	Okoboji	Forest City		
Rock Valley	Sioux Central	Garner Hayfield Ventura		
Sheldon	Unity Christian	North Union		
Sibley-Ocheyedan	West Sioux	Osage		
West Lyon	Western Christian	Pocahontas Area		
Teams and individuals advancing from the above sectionals will play their DISTRICT meet at Emerald Hills Golf Club on				
Monday, May 15 @ 10:00 AM and will be hosted by Okoboii, Milford				

MVAOCOU	Panorama	Shenandoah		
Willow Vale, Mapleton @ 10:00 AM	Lake Panorama Nat'l GC May 9 @ 10:00AM	Shenandoah GC @ 10:00 AM		
AHSTW	ACGC	Central Decatur		
East Sac County	Des Moines Christian	Clarinda		
Kuemper Catholic	Manson-NW Webster	Nodaway Valley		
Missouri Valley	Panorama	Red Oak		
MVAOCOU	PCM	Shenandoah		
Ridge View	Southeast Valley, Gowrie	Southwest Valley		
South Central Calhoun	West Central Valley	Treynor		
Underwood	Woodward-Granger	Van Meter		
Teams and individuals advancing from the above sectionals will play their DISTRICT meet at Carroll Country Club on Monday ,				
May 15 @ 10:00 AM and will be hosted by Kuemper Catholic, Carroll				

Mid-Prairie	Monticello
Kalona GC May 9 @ 10:00 AM	Monticello GC @ 10:00 AM
Central Lee	Beckman Catholic
Louisa-Muscatine	Bellevue
Mediapolis	Camanche
Mid-Prairie	Cascade
Tipton	Durant
West Branch	Monticello
West Liberty	Northeast
Wilton	Union
	Kalona GC May 9 @ 10:00 AM Central Lee Louisa-Muscatine Mediapolis Mid-Prairie Tipton West Branch West Liberty

Teams and individuals advancing from the above sectionals will play their DISTRICT meet at Heritage Oaks Golf Course on Monday, May 15 @ 10:00 AM and will be hosted by Mediapolis

New Hampton	West Marshall	Lake Mills		
New Hampton CC @ 10:00 AM	Lincoln Valley GC @ 10:00 AM	Rice Lake GC @ 10:00 AM		
Denver	Alburnett	Aplington-Parkersburg		
Hudson	Colo-Nesco	Central Springs		
MFL-Mar-Mac	Columbus Catholic	Clarion-Goldfield-Dows		
New Hampton	East Marshall	Dike-New Hartford		
North Fayette Valley	Grundy Center	Lake Mills		
Oelwein	Jesup	Roland-Story		
Postville	Ogden	South Hardin		
Sumner-Fredericksburg	West Marshall	South Winneshiek		
Teams and individuals advancing from the above sectionals will play their DISTRICT on Monday, May 15 @ 10:00 AM at Fox				
Ridge Golf Course and will be hosted by Dike-New Hartford				