2023 IHSAA WRESTLING CLASS 2A POSTSEASON ASSIGNMENTS

District tournaments: 10 a.m., Saturday, February 11, 2023 Admission to all District tournaments is \$8 for all spectators

| | on to all district tournaments is \$8 for all s | |
|---|---|--|
| at ADM, Adel | at Ballard, Huxley | <u>at Decorah</u> |
| ADM, Adel | Albia | AP-GC |
| Chariton | Ballard | Charles City |
| Clarke | Grinnell | Crestwood |
| Creston | Knoxville | Decorah |
| Saydel | Nevada | NHTV |
| Van Meter | PCM | North Fayette Valley |
| Winterset | Perry | Oelwein |
| Woodward Granger | West Marshall | Waukon |
| at Estherville Lincoln Central | at Glenwood | at Independence |
| Algona | Atlantic | Benton Community |
| Cherokeee | Audubon | Center Point-Urbana |
| Estherville Lincoln Central | Clarinda | Dike-New Hartford |
| Forest City | Glenwood | East Marshall |
| Okoboji/HMS | Harlan | Independence |
| Sheldon-S. O'Brien | Red Oak | Mount Vernon |
| Spirit Lake Park | Shenandoah | Union |
| West Lyon | Southwest Iowa | Vinton-Shellsburg |
| 4 1 E 11 A1 1 | -1 0' 01 | at Maalalin out an |
| at Iowa Falls-Alden | at Sioux Center | at Washington |
| at Iowa Falls-Alden BCLUW-SH | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley | Assumption |
| | | |
| BCLUW-SH | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley | Assumption |
| BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley Bishop Heelan | Assumption Centerville |
| BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Clear Lake | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley Bishop Heelan Central Lyon-G-LR | Assumption Centerville Davis County |
| BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Clear Lake Eagle Grove | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley Bishop Heelan Central Lyon-G-LR MOC-Floyd Valley | Assumption Centerville Davis County Fairfield |
| BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Clear Lake Eagle Grove Garner-Hayfield-Ventura | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley Bishop Heelan Central Lyon-G-LR MOC-Floyd Valley OABCIG | Assumption Centerville Davis County Fairfield Keokuk |
| BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Clear Lake Eagle Grove Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Iowa Falls-Alden | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley Bishop Heelan Central Lyon-G-LR MOC-Floyd Valley OABCIG Ridge View | Assumption Centerville Davis County Fairfield Keokuk Mount Pleasant |
| BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Clear Lake Eagle Grove Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Iowa Falls-Alden | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley Bishop Heelan Central Lyon-G-LR MOC-Floyd Valley OABCIG Ridge View Sergeant Bluff-Luton | Assumption Centerville Davis County Fairfield Keokuk Mount Pleasant Notre Dame, W. Burlington |
| BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Clear Lake Eagle Grove Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Iowa Falls-Alden Osage | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley Bishop Heelan Central Lyon-G-LR MOC-Floyd Valley OABCIG Ridge View Sergeant Bluff-Luton Sioux Center | Assumption Centerville Davis County Fairfield Keokuk Mount Pleasant Notre Dame, W. Burlington Washington |
| BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Clear Lake Eagle Grove Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Iowa Falls-Alden Osage at Webster City | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley Bishop Heelan Central Lyon-G-LR MOC-Floyd Valley OABCIG Ridge View Sergeant Bluff-Luton Sioux Center at West Delaware | Assumption Centerville Davis County Fairfield Keokuk Mount Pleasant Notre Dame, W. Burlington Washington at Williamsburg |
| BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Clear Lake Eagle Grove Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Iowa Falls-Alden Osage at Webster City Carroll | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley Bishop Heelan Central Lyon-G-LR MOC-Floyd Valley OABCIG Ridge View Sergeant Bluff-Luton Sioux Center at West Delaware Anamosa | Assumption Centerville Davis County Fairfield Keokuk Mount Pleasant Notre Dame, W. Burlington Washington at Williamsburg Columbus Community |
| BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Clear Lake Eagle Grove Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Iowa Falls-Alden Osage at Webster City Carroll Gilbert | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley Bishop Heelan Central Lyon-G-LR MOC-Floyd Valley OABCIG Ridge View Sergeant Bluff-Luton Sioux Center at West Delaware Anamosa Camanche | Assumption Centerville Davis County Fairfield Keokuk Mount Pleasant Notre Dame, W. Burlington Washington at Williamsburg Columbus Community Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont |
| BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Clear Lake Eagle Grove Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Iowa Falls-Alden Osage at Webster City Carroll Gilbert Greene County | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley Bishop Heelan Central Lyon-G-LR MOC-Floyd Valley OABCIG Ridge View Sergeant Bluff-Luton Sioux Center at West Delaware Anamosa Camanche Central DeWitt | Assumption Centerville Davis County Fairfield Keokuk Mount Pleasant Notre Dame, W. Burlington Washington at Williamsburg Columbus Community Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont Mid-Prairie |
| BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Clear Lake Eagle Grove Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Iowa Falls-Alden Osage at Webster City Carroll Gilbert Greene County Hampton-Dumont | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley Bishop Heelan Central Lyon-G-LR MOC-Floyd Valley OABCIG Ridge View Sergeant Bluff-Luton Sioux Center at West Delaware Anamosa Camanche Central DeWitt Maquoketa | Assumption Centerville Davis County Fairfield Keokuk Mount Pleasant Notre Dame, W. Burlington Washington at Williamsburg Columbus Community Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont Mid-Prairie Oskaloosa South Tama County Tipton |
| BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Clear Lake Eagle Grove Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Iowa Falls-Alden Osage at Webster City Carroll Gilbert Greene County Hampton-Dumont Humboldt | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley Bishop Heelan Central Lyon-G-LR MOC-Floyd Valley OABCIG Ridge View Sergeant Bluff-Luton Sioux Center at West Delaware Anamosa Camanche Central DeWitt Maquoketa Monticello | Assumption Centerville Davis County Fairfield Keokuk Mount Pleasant Notre Dame, W. Burlington Washington at Williamsburg Columbus Community Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont Mid-Prairie Oskaloosa South Tama County Tipton |
| BCLUW-SH Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Clear Lake Eagle Grove Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Iowa Falls-Alden Osage at Webster City Carroll Gilbert Greene County Hampton-Dumont Humboldt Roland-Story | Boyden Hull-Rock Valley Bishop Heelan Central Lyon-G-LR MOC-Floyd Valley OABCIG Ridge View Sergeant Bluff-Luton Sioux Center at West Delaware Anamosa Camanche Central DeWitt Maquoketa Monticello Solon | Assumption Centerville Davis County Fairfield Keokuk Mount Pleasant Notre Dame, W. Burlington Washington at Williamsburg Columbus Community Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont Mid-Prairie Oskaloosa South Tama County |

1st & 2nd place winners in each weight class from the 2A District tournaments advance to the IHSAA State Championships at Wells Fargo Arena, Des Moines, February 15-18, 2023