

Iowa High School Athletic Association 2023 Wrestling Postseason District Assignments

CLASS 3A



Proud Title Sponsor

DISTRICT #1: BETTENDORF

Bettendorf Burlington Davenport, North Davenport, West Dubuque, Senior Fort Madison Iowa City, City High Iowa City, Liberty

DISTRICT #3: CEDAR RAPIDS, JEFFERSON

Cedar Rapids, Jefferson Cedar Rapids, Kennedy Cedar Rapids, Washington Clear Creek-Amana Marion Ottumwa Prairie, Cedar Rapids Waverly-Shell Rock

DISTRICT #5: LEWIS CENTRAL

Council Bluffs, Abraham Lincoln Council Bluffs, Thomas Jefferson Dallas Center-Grimes Denison-Schleswig Des Moines, Roosevelt Johnston Lewis Central Waukee Northwest

DISTRICT #7: NORTH SCOTT

Clinton
Davenport, Central
Dubuque, Hempstead
Iowa City, West
Muscatine
North Scott, Eldridge
Pleasant Valley
Western Dubuque

DISTRICT #2: CARLISLE

Ames
Ankeny
Bondurant-Farrar
Carlisle
Des Moines, Lincoln
North Polk
Pella
Waukee

DISTRICT #4: FORT DODGE

Dowling Catholic, W.D.M.
Fort Dodge
LeMars
Sioux City, East
Sioux City, North
Sioux City, West
Spencer
Storm Lake
Valley, W.D.M.

DISTRICT #6: MARSHALLTOWN

Ankeny Centennial Cedar Falls Linn-Mar, Marion Marshalltown Mason City Waterloo, East Waterloo, West Xavier, Cedar Rapids

DISTRICT #8: NORWALK

Boone
Des Moines, East
Des Moines, North-Hoover
Indianola
Newton
Norwalk
Southeast Polk
Urbandale

DISTRICT TOURNAMENTS: 10 a.m., Saturday, February 11, 2023

Tickets: \$8 via HomeTown Ticketing

Top three (3) placewinners in each weight class advance to 2023 IHSAA State Traditional Tournament

https://www.iahsaa.org/wrestling