

Iowa High School Athletic Association 2022 Soccer Postseason Substate Assignments

CLASS 3A



Proud Title Sponsor

SUBSTATE #1

Ames
Ankeny
Sioux City, East
Sioux City, West
Sioux City, North
Fort Dodge

SUBSTATE #3

Cedar Rapids, Jefferson lowa City, City High Johnston Linn-Mar, Marion Marshalltown Waterloo, East

SUBSTATE #5

Cedar Rapids, Kennedy Clinton Dubuque, Hempstead Iowa City, Liberty North Scott, Eldridge Prairie, Cedar Rapids

SUBSTATE #7

Ankeny Centennial Des Moines, Hoover Indianola Mason City Southeast Polk Waukee

SUBSTATE #2

Des Moines, Lincoln Des Moines, North Des Moines, Roosevelt Dowling Catholic Ottumwa Waukee Northwest

SUBSTATE #4

Cedar Falls
Cedar Rapids, Washington
Davenport, Central
Dubuque, Senior
Iowa City, West
Waterloo, West

SUBSTATE #6

Bettendorf
Burlington
Davenport, North
Davenport, West
Muscatine
Pleasant Valley

SUBSTATE #8

Council Bluffs, Abraham Lincoln Council Bluffs, Thomas Jefferson Des Moines, East Norwalk Urbandale Valley, West Des Moines