2022 Class 1A Spring Golf Sites and Assignments

SECTIONALS, Wednesday May 11, 2022 unless otherwise stated DISTRICTS, Monday May 16, 2022 unless otherwise stated

South O'Brien, Paullina

Primghar GC @ 9:00 AM

George-Little Rock

Graettinger-Terril/Ruthven-Ayrshire

Harris-Lake Park

Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn

South O'Brien, Paullina

Trinity Christian

West Bend-Mallard

St. Edmond, Fort Dodge

Lakeside GC @ 10:00 AM

Audubon

Coon Rapids-Bayard

FHK-Exira

Glidden-Ralston

IKM, Manning

Madrid

St. Edmond, Fort Dodge

Nashua-Plainfield

Nashua Town & CC @ 10:00 AM

Clarksville

Nashua-Plainfield

North Butler, Greene

Riceville

Rockford

Tripoli

West Fork, Sheffield

Lake Mills

Rice Lake GC @ 10:00 AM

Bishop Garrigan, Algona

Lake Mills

Newman Catholic, Mason City

North Iowa, Buffalo Center

Northwood-Kensett

Saint Ansgar

West Hancock, Britt

Teams and individuals advancing from the above sectionals will play their **DISTRICT** meet at **Spring Valley GC** on **Monday, May 16 @ 10:00 AM** and will be hosted by **Bishop Garrigan**.

North Tama, Traer

Traer GC @ 10:00 AM

Baxter

BCLUW, Conrad

Belle Plaine

B-G-M, Brooklyn

GMG, Garwin

Montezuma

North Tama, Traer

Edgewood-Colesburg

Woods Edge GC @ 10:00 AM

Central, Elkader

Clavton Ridge

Edgewood-Colesburg

South Winneshiek, Calmar

Starmont

Turkey Valley, Jackson Jct

West Central, Maynard

East Buchanan, Winthrop

Buffalo Creek Golf Course @10:00 AM

AGWSR, Ackley

Central City

Don Bosco, Gilbertville

Dunkerton

East Buchanan, Winthrop

Gladbrook-Reinbeck

North-Linn, Troy Mills

Waterloo, Christian

Marquette Catholic, Bellevue

Bellevue GC @ 10:00 AM

Calamus-Wheatland

Easton Valley

Lisbon

Maquoketa Valley, Delhi

Marquette Catholic, Bellevue

Midland, Wyoming

Springville

Prince of Peace Catholic, Clinton

Teams and individuals advancing from the above sectionals will play their **DISTRICT** meet at **Pheasant Ridge in Cedar Falls, Tuesday, May 17 @ 10:00 AM** and will be hosted by **East Buchanan, Winthrop.**

Mount Ayr

Mount Ayr GCC @ 9:00 AM

Ankeny Christian Academy

Earlham

East Union, Afton

Lamoni

Mormon Trail, Garden Grove

Mount Ayr

Wayne, Corydon

New London

Deerwood GC @ 10:00 AM

Columbus Community, Columbus Jct

Danville

Holy Trinity Catholic, Fort Madison

Keota

New London

Wapello

Winfield-Mt. Union

English Valleys, North English

Knoll Ridge @ 10:00 AM

English Valleys, North English

Highland, Riverside

Hillcrest Academy

HLV, Victor

Iowa Valley, Marengo

Lone Tree

Tri-County, Thornburg

North Mahaska, New Sharon Prairie Knolls CC @ 10:00 AM

Lynnville-Sully

Martensdale-St. Marys

Melcher-Dallas

Moravia

North Mahaska, New Sharon

Sigourney

Southeast Warren, Liberty Center

Teams and individuals advancing from the above sectionals will play their **DISTRICT** meet at **Pleasant Valley in Iowa City on Monday, May 16 @ 9:00 AM** and will be hosted by **Winfield-Mt. Union.**

Kingsley-Pierson

Brookside GC @ 10:00 AM

Kingsley-Pierson

Lawton-Bronson

Logan-Magnolia

Siouxland Community Christian

Westwood, Sloan

Woodbine

Woodbury Central, Moville

Boyer Valley, Dunlap Dunlap GC @ 10:00 AM

AHSTW

Boyer Valley, Dunlap

CAM, Anita

Griswold

Riverside, Oakland

St. Albert, Council Bluffs

Tri-Center, Neola

Sidney

Fremont County GC @ 10:00 AM

Bedford

East Mills

Essex-Stanton

Fremont-Mills, Tabor

Lenox

Sidney

Southwest Valley

Newell-Fonda

Newell Municipal GC @ 10:00 AM

Akron-Westfield

Gehlen Catholic, LeMars

MMCRU

Newell-Fonda

River Valley, Correctionville

St. Mary, Storm Lake

St. Mary's, Remsen

Teams and individuals advancing from the above sectionals will play their **DISTRICT** meet at **Majestic Hills GC in Denison on Monday, May 16 @ 9:30 AM** and will be co-hosted by **Boyer Valley & Denison-Schleswig.**