

Iowa High School Athletic Association 2021 Baseball Postseason Substate Assignments CLASS 4A



SUBSTATE #1

Ankeny Des Moines, North Sioux City, East Sioux City, North Sioux City, West Valley, W.D.M.

SUBSTATE #3

Cedar Falls Iowa City, West Prairie, Cedar Rapids Urbandale Waterloo, East Waterloo, West

SUBSTATE #5

Bettendorf Clinton Davenport, West Dubuque, Hempstead Dubuque, Senior North Scott, Eldridge

SUBSTATE #7

Ankeny Centennial Des Moines, East Des Moines, Roosevelt Indianola Johnston Marshalltown

SUBSTATE #2

Ames Des Moines, Lincoln Dowling Catholic, W.D.M. Fort Dodge Mason City Southeast Polk

SUBSTATE #4

Cedar Rapids, Jefferson Cedar Rapids, Kennedy Iowa City, Liberty Linn-Mar, Marion Muscatine Pleasant Valley

SUBSTATE #6

Burlington Cedar Rapids, Washington Davenport, Central Davenport, North Iowa City, City High Ottumwa

SUBSTATE #8

Council Bluffs, Abraham Lincoln Council Bluffs, Thomas Jefferson Des Moines, Hoover Lewis Central Norwalk Waukee