

## Iowa High School Athletic Association 2020 Football Playoffs Second Round Assignments EIGHT-PLAYER



**Proud Title Sponsor** 

POD #1

West Harrison, Mondamin at St. Mary's, Remsen

HLV, Victor at BGM, Brooklyn

**POD #9** 

**POD #2** 

Kingsley-Pierson at Newell-Fonda

POD #10

Lone Tree at Montezuma

**POD #3** 

Harris-Lake Park at Coon Rapids-Bayard

**POD #11** 

English Valleys, North English at New London

**POD #4** 

North, Iowa, Buffalo Center at Tripoli

**POD #12** 

Lamoni at Southeast Warren, Liberty Center

**POD #5** 

Kee, Lansing at Janesville

POD #13

Collins-Maxwell at Martensdale-St. Marys

**POD #6** 

AGWSR, Ackley at Don Bosco, Gilbertville

**POD #14** 

East Mills at Audubon

**POD #7** 

Springville at Easton Valley

**POD #15** 

Stanton/Essex at CAM, Anita

**POD #8** 

Baxter at Gladbrook-Reinbeck

POD #16

Woodbine at Fremont-Mills, Tabor

## **EIGHT-PLAYER PLAYOFF INFORMATION**

First Round: Friday, October 16 Second Round: Friday, October 23 Start time: 7 p.m.

Tickets: \$6

Eight-Player: 61 teams, 3 first round byes

Pods of 3 teams: Winner plays bye team in second round

Pods of 4 teams: Winners play in second round

Pods redrawn ahead of third round

www.iahsaa.org/football/