

Iowa High School Athletic Association 2020 Baseball Postseason District Assignments CLASS 2A



DISTRICT #1

Central Lyon, Rock Rapids Okoboji, Milford Sibley-Ocheyedan Spirit Lake West Lyon, Inwood Western Christian, Hull

DISTRICT #3

Clarion-Goldfield-Dows Emmetsburg Forest City Garner-Hayfield-Ventura North Union Pocahontas Area

DISTRICT #5

Columbus Catholic, Waterloo Jesup North Linn, Troy Mills Oelwein Starmont Union, LaPorte City

DISTRICT #7 Beckman Catholic, Dyersville Bellevue Cascade, Western Dubuque Clayton Ridge, Guttenberg Monticello

DISTRICT #9

Mid-Prairie, Wellman West Branch West Liberty Williamsburg Wilton

DISTRICT #2

Cherokee, Washington Sheldon Sioux Center Sioux Central, Sioux Rapids Unity Christian, Orange City West Sioux, Hawarden

DISTRICT #4

Aplington-Parkersburg Denver Dike-New Hartford East Marshall, LeGrand Hudson South Hardin

DISTRICT #6

Crestwood, Cresco New Hampton North Fayette Valley Osage Sumner-Fredericksburg Waukon

DISTRICT #8

Camanche Durant Northeast, Goose Lake Regina, Iowa City Tipton

DISTRICT #10

Central Lee, Donnellson Danville Louisa-Muscatine Mediapolis Van Buren Community West Burlington



Iowa High School Athletic Association 2020 Baseball Postseason District Assignments CLASS 2A



DISTRICT #11

Albia Cardinal, Eldon Chariton Davis County, Bloomfield Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont Pella Christian

DISTRICT #13

Colfax-Mingo Des Moines Christian PCM, Monroe Roland-Story, Story City South Hamilton, Jewell West Marshall, State Center

DISTRICT #15

AHSTW, Avoca Clarinda Red Oak Shenandoah Treynor Tri-Center, Neola

DISTRICT #12

Clarke, Osceola Interstate 35, Truro Pleasantville Van Meter West Central Valley, Stuart

DISTRICT #14

ACGC Manson Northwest Webster Panorama, Panora South Central Calhoun Southeast Valley Woodward-Granger

DISTRICT #16

East Sac County Kuemper Catholic, Carroll Missouri Valley MVAOCOU OABCIG Underwood