2020 IHSAA & IGHSAU BOWLING TOURNAMENT CLASS 2A

DISTRICT #1

Denison-Schleswig Fort Dodge LeMars MMCRU (girls only) Sioux Central, Sioux Rapids Sioux City, West West Sioux, Hawarden (boys only)

@ Sweet 16 Lanes, 515 7th Ave SW, LeMars Host: LeMars Start Time: 9:00 AM

DISTRICT #3

Council Bluffs, Abraham Lincoln Council Bluffs, Thomas Jefferson Des Moines, Hoover Lewis Central Norwalk Urbandale

@ Great Escape, 655 NE 56th St., Pleasant Hill Host: Urbandale Start Time: 1:00 PM

DISTRICT #5

Burlington Cedar Rapids, Washington (boys only) Mount Pleasant Marion North Scott, Eldridge Pleasant Valley (girls only) Xavier, Cedar Rapids

@ May City Bowl, 1648 Trent St. SW, Cedar Rapids
Host: Xavier, Cedar Rapids
Start Time: 10:10 AM

DISTRICT #2

Bondurant-Farrar Dowling Catholic, West Des Moines (girls only) Keokuk Newton Oskaloosa Ottumwa (boys only) Pella

@ Champion Bowl, 2601 Roemer Ave., Ottumwa
Host: Ottumwa
Start Time: 10:00 AM

DISTRICT #4

Clinton Decorah Epworth, Western Dubuque Independence (boys only) Waterloo, East Waverly-Shell Rock West Delaware, Manchester (girls only)

@ Cadillac XBC, 650 LaPorte Road, Waterloo
Host: Waterloo, East
Start Time: 11:00 AM