

2020 IHSAA WRESTLING CLASS 3A POSTSEASON ASSIGNMENTS

District tournaments: 12 p.m., Saturday, February 15, 2020 Admission to all district tournaments is \$6 for all spectators.



at Bettendorf 3A, District 1

Bettendorf Burlington Clinton Fort Madison Muscatine

Notre Dame/W.B./Danville

Pleasant Valley Prairie, Cedar Rapids at Fort Dodge

3A, District 5 LeMars Mason City Sioux City, East Sioux City, North

> Sioux City, West Spencer Storm Lake

Fort Dodge

at Dallas Center-Grimes

3A, District 2

Ankeny Boone Carroll

Dallas Center-Grimes Denison-Schleswig Dowling Catholic, WDM

Urbandale Valley, WDM at Iowa City, West

3A, District 6

Cedar Rapids, Jefferson Cedar Rapids, Kennedy Cedar Rapids, Washington Clear Creek-Amana Iowa City, City High Iowa City, Liberty Iowa City, West

Marion

at Des Moines. East

3A, District 3

Ames

Ankeny Centennial Des Moines, East

Indianola Oskaloosa Ottumwa Pella

Southeast Polk

at Johnston

Council Bluffs. Abraham Lincoln Council Bluffs. Thomas Jefferson 3A. District 7

> Des Moines, Lincoln Des Moines, North-Hoover Des Moines. Roosevelt

Johnston Lewis Central Norwalk

at Epworth, Western Dubuque

3A, District 4

Davenport, Central Davenport, North Davenport, West Dubuque, Hempstead Dubuque, Senior

Epworth, Western Dubuque

Linn-Mar, Marion North Scott, Eldridge at Marshalltown

3A. District 8

Cedar Falls Marshalltown Newton

Waterloo, East Waterloo, West

Waukee

Waverly-Shell Rock Xavier, Cedar Rapids